List of Faculties at Ferdowsi University of Mashhad:

- 1. Faculty of Literature and Humanities
- 2. Faculty of Theology and Islamic Studies
- 3. Faculty of Administrative and Economic Sciences
- 4. Faculty of Engineering
- 5. Faculty of Architecture and Urban Planning
- 6. Faculty of Basic Sciences
- 7. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
- 8. Faculty of Agriculture
- 9. Faculty of Mathematical Sciences
- 10. Faculty of Sports Sciences
- 11. Faculty of Law and Political Sciences
- 12. Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
- 13. Faculty of Natural Resources and Environment